714 Commonwealth Avenue Boston, MA 02215  Local: (617) 536-8600 Tollfree: (888) 417-7673
Customer Reviews
BOSTON BLOSSOMS
Local Boston, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Apr 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement my sister received didn't sound like the one I ordered. She seemed to like it and it arrived the day it should.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers my husband sent me for Valentine's Day were beautiful. This is my second bouquet from your company and I am very impressed.
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were lovely and delivered almost immediately. I previously had ordered their web special- same thing gorgeous and very quick.
Date: Apr 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Dear Boston Blossoms, I recently received flowers for my birthday from your shop and thought they were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

I received a basket of the most beautiful flowers ever!! The colors were amazing - peach roses with gorgeous pinks and lavenders! The greens were so unique and this is hands down the best flower arrangement I have EVER received. When the flowers were delivered, everyone commented how amazing they were. Thank you Boston Blossoms for such a wonderful surprise!!
Date: Nov 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Fantastic. Lovely surprise Well done
Date: Jul 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Jul 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were beautiful and lasted for a long time. Thanks!
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

I needed the delivery to be made before 5 and they made some last minute changes to insure that this happened. This meant the world! Thanks.
Date: Oct 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were fresh and the colors beautiful.
Date: Oct 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous! I am COMPLETELY satisfied.
Date: Dec 30, 2008
Name:

State/Province: IT

Flower Delivery To Boston, MA
See Delivery Areas